Corpo Docente

Professores Permanentes (2013/2014/2015/2016)

Antonella Lombardi Costa – antonella@nuclear.ufmg.br

Ângela Fortini Macedo Ferreira – fortini@nuclear.ufmg.br (a partir de 1/2015)

Arnaldo Prata Mourão Filho – apratabhz@gmail.com ( a partir de 8/2015)

Arno Heeren de Oliveira – heeren@nuclear.ufmg.br

Claubia Pereira Bezerra Lima – claubia@nuclear.ufmg.br

Clarysson Alberto Mello da Silva – clarysson@nuclear.ufmg.br

Luiz Oliveira de Faria – farialo@cdtn.br

Maria Auxiliadora Fortini Veloso – dora@nuclear.ufmg.br

Maria Ângela de Barros Correia Menezes – menezes@cdtn.br

Maria do Socorro Nogueira – mnogue@cdtn.br

Tarcísio Passos Ribeiro de Campos – tprcampos@pq.cnpq.br

Telma Cristina Ferreira Fonseca – telmafonseca@nuclear.ufmg.br ( a partir de 8/2017)

Teógenes Augusto da Silva – silvata@cdtn.br (2013 a 11/2014)

Professor Colaborador

Eleonora Sad de Assis – eleonorasad@yahoo.com.br

Teógenes Augusto da Silva – silvata@cdtn.br ( a partir de 12/2014)

Professor Voluntário

Ricardo Brant Pinheiro – rbrantp@gmail.com