Docentes

Professores Permanentes (2013/2014/2015/2016/2017/ 2018)

André Augusto Campagnole dos Santos – aacs@cdtn.br (a partir de 01/2019)

Adriana de Souza Medeiros Batista – adriananuclear@yahoo.com.br (a partir de 01/2019)

Antonella Lombardi Costa – antonella@nuclear.ufmg.br

Ângela Fortini Macedo Ferreira – fortini@nuclear.ufmg.br (a partir de 1/2015 até 5/2017)

Arnaldo Prata Mourão Filho – apratabhz@gmail.com ( a partir de 8/2015)

Arno Heeren de Oliveira – heeren@nuclear.ufmg.br

Carlos Eduardo Velasquez Cabrera – carlosvelcab@nuclear.ufmg.br ( a partir de 8/2018)

Claubia Pereira Bezerra Lima – claubia@nuclear.ufmg.br

Clarysson Alberto Mello da Silva – clarysson@nuclear.ufmg.br

Luiz Oliveira de Faria – farialo@cdtn.br

Maria Auxiliadora Fortini Veloso – dora@nuclear.ufmg.br

Sonia Seger Pereira Mercedes – sonia@nuclear.ufmg.br (a partir de 8/2018)

Tarcísio Passos Ribeiro de Campos – tprcampos@pq.cnpq.br

Telma Cristina Ferreira Fonseca – telmafonseca@nuclear.ufmg.br ( a partir de 8/2017)

Professor Colaborador

Eleonora Sad de Assis – eleonorasad@yahoo.com.br (até 12/2015)

Maria Ângela de Barros Correia Menezes – menezes@cdtn.br (até 6/2020)

Maria do Socorro Nogueira – mnogue@cdtn.br ( até 12/2018)

Teógenes Augusto da Silva – silvata@cdtn.br ( a partir de 12/2014 até 6/2017)

Professor Voluntário

Ricardo Brant Pinheiro – rbrantp@gmail.com